Inspiration Sunday

I was searching images on the internet and came across this one from Lynne at The Patchery Menagerie. It may just have to go into my idea file. I’ve made this block before, in grey background with blue corners, for my grown son. Unfortunately, a flash drive with all my photos has given up the ghost and I don’t have the patience right now to sort through all those old photographs in a box to find the right one to post. I love it done in white and bright colors, especially that it can be a stash-buster. I think I need to make a lot of stash-busting quilts in the near future. Thanks, Lynne, beautifully done!

Leave a Reply

